TLRO Student Researchers

TLRO student researchers win travel grants

The exceptional young scientists in our Thompson Laboratory for Regenerative Orthopaedics Student Research Program, led by Dr. Aaron Stoker (not pictured), were awarded research travel grants to present their outstanding work at the 2018 Orthopaedic Research Society annual meeting on March 10-13 in New Orleans.

Andy Lee, Eli Pratte, Caitlyn Cassimatis, Stephanie Quoss, Anna Skrade, Jessee Kruse, Alex Rodriguez, Riley Short and Charlie Baumann (not pictured) received travel grants from Mizzou Advantage, The Honors College Student Experiential Learning Award, The Randall Young Scientists Development Fund, Mizzou Undergraduate Research Fund, IMSD EXPRESS Fellows research fund and the McNair Scholars Program.